Contacto

Atención al cliente

Comercial
Email
 
Oficinas Centrales

Contacto directo

 

Delegación Barcelona Panamar

Pol. Ind. Llevant
C/Tramuntana, 54
(08213) Polinyà, Barcelona

Tel.: +34 93 719 51 16

Fax: +34 93 729 83 35

E-mail: barcelona@panamar.es

 

Delegación Bilbao Panamar

Polígono ind. EL CAMPILLO. Parcela 4.4
48500 ‚Äď GALLARTA
Bizkaia

Tel.: +34 944 862 634

E-mail: bilbao@grupopanstar.es

 

Delegación Girona Pacfren

Pol. Ind. Empordà Internacional
C/Castelló, s/n - 17469 Vilamalla
Girona

Tel.: +34 972 527 310

E-mail: comercial@pacfren.com

 

Delegación Madrid Panamar

C/ Torrej√≥n, N¬ļ26
28850 - Torrejón de Ardoz (Madrid)

Tel.: +34 91 882 75 44

Fax: +34 91 883 57 93

E-mail: madrid@panamar.es

 

Delegación Mallorca Panamar

Polígono Son Noguera
Calle Son Fosquet, 24
07620 - Llucmayor

Tel.: +34 97 140 80 51

Fax: +34 97 140 80 45

E-mail: mallorca@panamar.es

 

Delegación Málaga Panamar

Pol. Ind. Sta. Teresa
C/ Ronda, N¬ļ11-13
29006 ‚Äď M√°laga

Tel.: +34 952 36 42 28

Fax: +34 952 36 34 96

E-mail: malaga@panamar.es

 

Delegación Murcia Panamar

C/R√≠o Ebro, N¬ļ7
30835 - Sangonera La Seca (Murcia)

Tel.: +34 968 38 94 39

Fax: +34 968 38 95 89

E-mail: murcia@panamar.es

 

Delegación Sevilla Panamar

Pol. Ind. El PIBO
Avda. Aznalc√°zar, 54
41110 Bollullos de la MItación
Sevilla

Tel.: +34 955 99 96 68

Fax: +34 955 99 96 69

E-mail: sevilla@panamar.es

 

Delegación Valencia Panamar

Pol. Ind. Mediterr√°neo
C/ La Fila, N¬ļ2
46550 - Albuixech (Valencia)

Tel.: +34 96 166 62 83

Fax: +34 96 166 56 56

E-mail: valencia@panamar.es

 

Delegación Zaragoza Panamar

C/ Ronda de la Feria de Muestras, Nave A2, N¬ļ 20
50197 ‚Äď Zaragoza

Tel.: +34 972 527 310

Fax: +34 972 527 123

E-mail: zaragoza@panamar.es

 

Delegación Santader Panusa

Pol. Ind. Candina
Calle R√≠o Pisue√Īa, s/n,
39011 - Santander

Tel.: +34 942 33 57 08

E-mail: comercial@panusa.es

 

Planta Alberic (Horno de Pedro)

Carrer dels Obrers, 42 - 42260 - Alberic (Valencia)

Tel.: +34 962 44 37 14

E-mail: info@hornodepedro.com

 

Planta Albuixech

C/Noria, 3
46550 - Albuixech (VALENCIA)
Tel.: 96 140 12 18

E-mail: panamar@panamar.es

 

Planta Enguera (Cobopa)

Camino Viejo s/n
46810
Enguera (Valencia)

Tel.: +34 96 221 11 63

E-mail: cobopa@cobopa.com

 

Planta Guarnizo-Morero (Panusa)

Lugar Parque Empresarial de Morero, s/n
39611
Guarnizo

Tel.: +34 942 56 54 76

E-mail: comercial@panusa.es

 

Planta Madrid (Pan-vi)

Calle del Prat, 4 28032- Madrid

Tel.: +34 917 76 30 05

 

Planta Santander (Panusa)

Pol. Ind. Candina
Calle R√≠o Pisue√Īa, s/n, 39011
Santander
Cantabria

Tel.: +34 942 33 57 08

E-mail: comercial@panusa.es

 

Planta Vilamalla (Pacfren)

Pol. Ind. Empordà Internacional
C/Castelló, s/n
17469 ‚Äď Vilamalla (Girona)

Tel.: +34 972 527 310

Fax: +34 972 525 595

E-mail: comercial@pacfren.com

 

Oficinas Centrales Panamar Bakery Group

Pol. Ind. Mediterr√°neo
Avda. del Mar, N¬ļ1
46550 - Albuixech (Valencia)

Tel.: +34 96 140 12 18

Fax: +34 96 140 22 60

Fax Pedidos: +34 96 140 12 73

E-mail: info@panamarbakery.com